To be considered for membership, the applicant must present a signed application to the Secretary, on the form prescribed by the Association, along with the membership fee. Each applicant must be sponsored by an Association member. All members of the Mississippi Auctioneers Association must be 18 years old, residents of the state of Mississippi, graduates of an Accredited Auction School, OR THE MEMBERSHIP MUST BE APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

Scroll to Top